Chalet Club Monatsprogramm

Fri, 16 Feb 2018 /
Music Lab with T.Williams, Iron Curtis, Andrea Di Rocco, Justin Massei & Anri

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 /
Clubnight with Sascha Funke, Ida Daugaard, Dilby, Noah Pred & More

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 /
The Divine Comedy with Daniel Steinberg, Moog Conspiracy & More

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 /
Sleepless with Hobo, Juliet Fox, Stefan Z & Spule Musik

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 /
Music Lab with Gidge (Live), Vincenzo, Jepe, Local Suicide & More

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 /
Clubnight with Robert Dietz, Barem, Gunnar Stiller, Osman Bay & More

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 /
The Divine Comedy with BEC

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 /
Music Lab with The Drifter, Locked Groove & More

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 /
Clubnight with Bloody Mary, Curses, Nicolai Toma, Cromby, Bill Mango & More

Fri, 09 Mar 2018 /
Music Lab with Markus Kavka

Sat, 10 Mar 2018 /
Clubnight with Mood II Swing

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 /
Zuckerbrot & Peitsche

Fri, 16 Mar 2018 /
Music Lab with Dense & Pika

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 /
Clubnight with Dusky

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 /
Music Lab with Redshape, Sofia Kourtesis

Tue, 27 Mar 2018 /
Lupus in Fabula with Berny, Luca Vallante, Lee Jokes & More

Sat, 07 Apr 2018 /
Clubnight with ChloƩ

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 /
Sleepless with Charlotte De Witte, Applescal, Dave DK, Sofia Kourtesis, Cromby, more tba