Kaleidoskop Vol.3 by False Image out now! [Bar25-050K]

With the third “Kaleidoskop” compilation, Highgrade Records founder Tom Clark and Thoughtless Music director Noah Pred – collaborating as False Image – take listeners on a journey into their own regions of electronic dance music. The duo relies on all sorts of fancy electronica and downtempo tracks, all of which have the potential to become new favorites. Alongside the exclusive titles “Our Chasm” feat. Marc Deon and “My Mind Has Changed,” produced by False Image themselves, the compilation features a selection of pieces of matching diversity, which are equally impressive in terms of represented artists and quality.


01 Sensual Physics – Mondragon
02 Pablo Bolivar & Sensual Physics – Evolution
03 False Image – Our Chasm feat. Marc Deon
04 Vidall & Dactilar – The Device
05 Murr – Dive Into The Deepest feat. Rosina
06 Jimi Jules – No Wishes
07 Rift – Bottom Breathing (Tomas Jirku Remix)
08 Pablo Bolivar – Black Mamba
09 Noah Pred – Your Signal feat. Marc Deon
10 Tom Clark – The Rock feat. Florian Schirmacher
11 Daniel Dreier & Paul Schal – Sputnik
12 Highgrade Disharmonic Orchestra – The Other Night
13 Lee Jones – Salmon’s Song (Bar 25)
14 Noah Pred – Ends Unmet
15 Jori Hulkkonen – Last Cut Is The Deepest
16 From Karaoke To Stardom – Roll The Dice
17 Freund der Familie – Mash Up (Reshape)
18 False Image – My Mind Has Changed