FOUR313 : Eddie Fowlkes, Santonio Echols, Blake Baxter & Thomas Barnett. “Four essential artists from the 1st wave of the Detroit Techno movement joined forces as a unit called FOUR313. A name with meaning and purpose; to support true DJ culture and to preserve and celebrate Detroit’s “history in Electronic Dance Music”. FOUR313 just launched their own imprint called “The Label” with the FOUR313 debut album which is now available together with a special limited edition on wax only.

Here more information about their new release:

Artist: Four313 Title: Four313 EP (2 x 12”) Label: The Label Format: Vinyl Cat #: TL001 Release Date: April 2017

A1: Blake Baxter – The Messenger Remix
B1: Santonio Echols – Techno Don’t Stop
C1: Eddie Fowlkes – Don’t Complain
D1: Thomas Barnett – Overlords