For Vocal House Lovers: The Dub I Lost

Label: Tribe

Artists: Ron Trent, Zepherin Saint, Larry Heard, Teddy Douglas, Alex Finkin, Oral Deep, Sai & Ribatone, Nathan Adams, Timmy Regisford, Tyrone Francis, Khenzo-Lee, Quewin Jayd, Arnold Jarvis, Liquideep, Sean McCabe

Title: The Dub I Lost

Catalogue number: TRIBED013
Release Date: CD(Japan): 09/08/2017 / Vinyl: 18/09/2017 / Digital: 10/02/2017
Formats: Vinyl, CD, Digital

you go through your collection
and discover a gem you forgot about
you hear a track that transports you back
to a moment in time
you stumble across a track
you didn’t know you loved
the lost series presents
the dub I lost…

Tribe Records are honoured to present The Dub I Lost . A mixed and unmixed compilation released on CD, vinyl and digital. the dub i lost… sees house music royalty join Tribe mainstays for a collection of records that would please even the most discerning dance floor or home listener. With the likes of Ron Trent , Larry Heard and Danny Krivit , joining Zepherin Saint himself and a coach load of other house music talent such as Timmy Regisford , Oral Deep and many others. Not content with nostalgia or honouring the past; the release also includes three previously unreleased tracks from Sean McCabe , Alex Finkin , Timmy Regisford & Arnold Jarvis. This is a special release, that will appeal to those who like their house music drenched in soul and rich in organic instrumentation. So please, sit back, relax and press play.

1) Teddy Douglas – Land Of Love (Ron Trent Overdub Remix)
2) Alex Finkin Presents Vanina – I’m Leaving (Zepherin Saint Dub)
3) Oral Deep – Another Way (Oral Deep Dub)
4) Sai & Ribatone – Avenue Of Dreams (Larry Heard Finger’s Underground Dub)
5) Zepherin Saint & Nathan Adams – Love Of My Life (Atjazz Astro Dub)
6) Timmy Regisford – I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know (Tyrone Francis BNY Rub Dub)
7) Khenzo-Lee & Quewin Jayd – Deep Rhythms (Jayd Lee Dub)
8) Timmy Regisford & Arnold Jarvis – Masterpiece (Danny Krivit Edit)
9) Liquideep – Angel (Zepherin Saint Tribeapella)
10) Sean McCabe Ft Nathan Adams – Someday We’ll All Be Free (Dubstrumental)