Berlin Music Days will release a compilation called City Sound Berlin next month.

Berlin Music Days, otherwise known as BerMuDa, has been taking place annually since the late ’00s. With each edition, the operation has aimed to showcase a variety of local and international acts, hosting them in a number of clubs throughout the city in addition to the FLY BerMuDa Festival. The forthcoming compilation collects tracks from over 20 artists, most of them German. DJ Koze, Marcel Dettmann and Dixon are among the more high-profile contributors across the release’s two discs (themed „Day“ and „Night“). Longtime Berliners Oliver Koletzki, Pan-Pot and Ellen Allien also make appearances.

CD1: Day
01. Sascha Braemer feat. Anna Müller – You (Finnebassen Remix)
02. Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix)
03. Lee Jones – A Perfect Kick (Matthias Meyer Remix)
04. Fritz Kalkbrenner – Hear Me Roar
05. Oliver Koletzki – Childhood Basslines
06. Mano Le Tough – Everything You’ve Done Before (Dixon Remix)
07. Ruede Hagelstein – Detuned
08. Black Rose – Sky
09. Subb-an & Tom Trago feat. Seth Troxler – Time
10. Siriusmo – Itchy
11. Tale Of Us – Another Earth
12. Hot Since 82 – Like You

CD2: Night
01. Ten Walls – Gotham
02. Mind Against – Atlant
03. Daniel Stefanik – Confidance (Adam Port Remix)
04. Francys – Memories (Marco Resmann Remix)
05. Ellen Allien – The Kiss (Jesse Perez Remix)
06. Sons of Tiki – Seven Changes (Mathias Kaden Remix)
07. Pan-Pot – White Fiction
08. Marcel Dettmann – Linux
09. KiNK & Sierra Sam feat. Hollis P Monroe & Overnite – My Space (KiNk`s Hardcore Mix)
10. La Fleur – Nightflow (Kenny Larkin Drama Mix)

Berlin Music Days will release City Sound Berlin on November 11th, 2013.