Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) [Monkeytown Records]
Genius of Time – Juno Jam [Running Back]
Kaytranada – Leak Me Alone (feat. Shay Lia) [XL Recording]
Leon Vynehall – Butterflies [Clone Royal Oak]
Dark Sky – lyp – [Mister Saturday Night Records]
Lake People – Night Drive [Rumors]
Butch & C. Vogt – The Infamous (Robytek vs. Shielf Re-Edit) [Rebirth]
Throwing Snow – As You Fall [Houndstooth]
Dorian Concept – Ann River, Mn [Ninja Tune]
Nalepa + William Arcane – Feel [Team Supreme]
Mr. Mitch – The Lion, The Bitch and the Bordeaux [Gobstopper Records]