VA – Global Entry 4

  1. Amour Propre – Sahara
  2. Alar – Jumja
  3. Rex & Lyda Feat. VanaVana – Aksum
  4. Memo Rex – Articulate Levels of Memory
  5. Brett Leve – String Theory
  6. GEØVHÄN – Nakuru
  7. Hamza Rahimtula – Akchour
  8. HOVR – Psycho Magic
  9. Touzani – Shanti
  10. Ariaty, Nicoleo Feat. Laor – Ganwa Elech
  11. N1NJA – Sunrise of Agra

Sol Selectas returns with the 4th edition of its Global Entry 4 compilation, which features 11 organic house tracks by Amour Propre, Alar, Rex & Lyda, Memo Rex, Brett Leve, GEØVHÄN, Hamza Rahimtula, HOVR, N1NJA and Touzani, plus a collaborative cut by Nicoleo and Ariaty.

This spectacular selection has been hand-picked and curated by label owner Sabo and has an uplifting mood that focuses on the concept of new beginnings to mark 2023’s approach of Spring and winter soon coming to an end. Although each of the tracks focuses on organic house, it also takes influence from other genres such as Afro house, deep tech and indie dance.

‚Global Entry 4‘ is the fourth in the label’s annual series of winter releases which help warm our hearts and minds as we wait for the summer months and festival season.

The artists who feature on the release are a mix of label favourites such as Amour Propre and Memo Rex, but all of the other artists are making their Sol Selectas debut, including the likes of Brett Leve and N1NJA whose tracks on the compilation are their first ever release.

Embracing different cultures from around the world, this multicultural release features music with roots in Indonesia, Argentina, France, UK, Colombia, India, Morocco, Spain, Germany and America.

Collectively, the artists who feature on this release has individually featured on other influential record labels such as Cafe De Anatolia, Bar 25 Music, Get Physical, Stil Vor Talent, Kindisch and Harabe.