Release Date – 03.06.2020

Label Name – Gavio

Release Track list:
1.Gavio – Abducted (Original Mix)
2.Gavio – To exist in the distance (Original Mix)
3.Gavio – Between your mind and soul (Original Mix)
4.Gavio – Do you notice (Original Mix)
5.Gavio – Without you (Original Mix)

A selection of thoroughly deeper cuts from Madrid / Berlin producer Gavio. Stripped and dance floor ready as you would expect, but with an chunky House vibe that flips this into something more.

The sampling is on point, subtle but effective cuts paired with crystalline padwork and kicks that punch. This stylish 5 tracker will find its place in many sets this summer.

Out soon on his own label, Gavio’s Abducted EP.

Artist Quote: Deeper sounds from my last winter in Berlin at my home studio, Abduced is a groovy deep house track with some vocal shots about abduction, it got me really inspired since the beginning. To exist in the distance is the second track with some evolving pads combined with a sub and other sounds.

Between your mind and soul, third one, deep house feeling on this one with some chopped vocals and some moving synths.

Do you notice, a different rhythm pattern using some pads and some riff vocals making a kind of break music.
Without you: Last track of the Ep but not less important, this one is where I tried harder to combine more melodies getting a deeper sound.