Deeptech / House / Techno
Format: Digital
Catalog-No.: AUM034 / AUMIX001
Distribution: Paradise-Distribution
Mastering: Miro Pajic

05. February 2020
(+DJ-Mix on Spotify and iTunes)

01 Flo Pirke – Wheezy (Enzo Leep ‚Same Root‘ Mix)
02 Gabriel Ferreira – The Source (Original Mix)
03 Casimir von Oettingen – Brepps
04 Martelli – Access To Joy (Luca Doobie Remix)
05 August Artier – Acte Physique
06 GruuvElement’s – Baloun
07 Bee Lincoln – Atoms
08 Alejandro Fernandez – Bank
09 Ricky Leo – Pendular
10 Matteo Gatti – Cloud 9
11 Edgar Peng – Not My Day
12 Rohrer & Stohler – Trouble It
13 Didier dlb – Tangent
14 Marc Faenger – Nava
15 Miro Pajic – Confessions
16 Poor Pay Rich – That Was The Night
17 Maximillion – No Sleep (Click Click’s Awake Since 95 Remix)
18 Skelesys – Pointer
19 Rohrer & Stohler – Secrets (Someone Else & Bee Lincoln Remix)
20 Bee Lincoln – Like A Panda (Siopis Remix)
21 Karaat – Bene (Johnny D Meta Club Mix)
22 Hassio (COL) – Broadway Street (Pepe Mateos Remix)


It’s time to reflect the first 4 years of AS USUAL MUSIC and sum it up in this compilation. The out-come is a multi-colored collage of tracks between Minimal/Deeptech, groovin’ Techhouse and ec-lectic Techno tunes, which all together follow the distinctive benchmark of the label and represent different moods of a typical club night as we love it. The selection is a compound of best sellers like the ones from Poor Pay Rich, August Artier or Enzo Leep’s Remix, plus some timeless pieces like Matteo Gatti’s „Cloud 9“ and Johnny D’s Meta Club Mix, as well as the remix by Someone Else in dedication to our brother. For rounding up the compilation and closing this chapter, Bee Lincoln selected some favorites on top, and put it together in a DJ-Mix which will be additionally available on Spotify and iTunes. Enjoy and let’s get ready for a new chapter!