Label: Rejekt Music
Release Date: – March 30th 2021

Track Listing:
1. PSTW – Fixation (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
2. PSTW – Fixation (Dan Wild Remix)
3. PSTW – Fixation (Mykel Haze & Plastik Corpse Remix)
4. PSTW – Fixation (Andy Kas Remix)
5. PSTW – Fixation (Iain Taylor Remix)
6. PSTW – Fixation (Original Mix)
7. Back to Cleveland (Harvey O$ Remix)

Rising Mancunion producers PSTW serve up a tight Tech House roller with Fixation and so we’ve drafted in some of our closest Rejekt Family members for the remix duties.

First up we have Mykel Haze & Plastik Corpse (Noir Music / Naked Lunch) who come up with a deeper more melodic interpretation, which still offers up a fair bit of punch to keep the energy of the EP on track albeit underpinned with a more ethereal backdrop.

Up next we have the sublime dreamy, groove of Lichtenstein’s Andy Kas (Komute Music Berlin) and a remix full of warmth and depth, that if you close your eyes you can easily imagine yourself lounging on any one of your favourite beaches around the world.

Bringing the energy back up, Label Boss Iain Taylor hits us with his “Back To Cleveland” mix, serving up a solid House groove, with subtle vocal samples interspersed over a deep rolling sub bassline.

And then last but by no means least, to play us out, we have the men of the moment themselves Paul Sansom & Tom Watkins, better known on the streets as PSTW with that tight Tech Roller we promised.