Artist: Various Artists
Title: Conclave Series Vol.6
Label: Release Sustain Recordings
Cat #: RSD038
Format: Digital
Genre: House/Techno
Release Date: 14th April

We are stoked to present you RS last instalment on the Conclave Series! Volume 6 offers a variety of flavours from some of the best producers around! This V/A includes thirteen fresh tracks from artists that inspire us. Ranging From Deep House to Techno, We wanted to enclose a compilation that could easily be left on the play button or have that replay value.

This V/A Features names such as Reggie Dokes, Merv, Amir Alexander, Aleqs Notal, Kaspar, Prince Apache, Steve Mc Cready, Moody Waters, Life Recorder, Joey Anderson, Maura, Juju & Jordash & Jamn Ensemble. An extraordinary palette of sounds by a selection of artists that don’t need much introduction.
We leave it to your ears in the hope you like it as much as we do!

Mastered at: