Release date: February 4th 2022
Formats: 12″ + Digital
Mix and Mastered: King Yoof
Artwork: Jacob McNorton

Everson wheels up a new 4 track EP Ina Aira on burgeoning SE London label Ratface Records. Inspired by heady raving and his early Jungle and Breaks days, this 140bpm powerhouse of an EP crosses between Beaktbeat, Amens and bouncy 4x4s effortlessly, all the while holding down raw, rave, euphoric energy and complete originality.

Released on a limited run of 300 vinyl, which will also include exclusive downloads with remixes from Swamp 81’s Sumgii, Discworld Don Pepsi Slammer, Sheba Q & No Nation and Equus