Artist & Release Title –

Release Date – October 12, 2020

Label Name – Soiree Records International

Release Track list:
1. Drivetrain – Concerto In Acid
2. DJ Sinjin – The Fear Of Darkness
3. Jani Ho – Fast Cars
4. Teknobrat – Rail Transfer

Continuing their run of successful Various artist releases Soiree records are back with a fantastic 4 tracker featuring some familiar names to the label and some fresh faces.

Kicking off the ep we see label mainstay and founder of Soiree Records – Drivetrain. A techno / house producer from the legendary town of Detroit. ‚Concerto In Acid‘ begins with an impassioned string orchestration that slowly & skilfully morphs into a rocket powered symphony of acid.

Next up is DJ Sinjin with ‚The Fear Of Darkness‘. A sinister offering complete with a mysteriously macabre discourse atop the bass line of fire and brimstone. Australian producer Jani Ho, founder of FINN industries, steps up for a Soiree Records debut and unleashes pure pandemonium. Merging the organic noise from down under with legitimate Detroit dexterity.

Closing up the VA we find Teknobrat, Host of the fabulous Vanguard Radio show and her track ‚Rail Transfer‘. A deep techno affair that meets acid intellect for a riveting blitz of beat aggression and sonic commotion. A solid closing to a solid offering from Soiree Records International.