In nature, dunes are sand formations often formed by wind that sculpt elegant and dynamic silhouettes in constant transformation. As in nature the concept of constant evolution and movement will be the cornerstone of “DUNA”.

„Desert Flowers“ is the first strong statement of the label. The LP 12″ Double Vinyl contains 10 tracks composed by new and established artists that show and already have shown constant evolution and experimentation in the past whilst staying uncompromisingly true to their musical identity.

A1 Mike Parker – High-Pass Dissection
A2 D-Leria – Run
A3 Pigreko – Frequenza Statica
B1 CONCEPTUAL – Dinamismo Estetico
B2 Stanislav Tolkachev – Kracked by Bill Gilbert
C1 Danilenko – Dormant or dead fish
C2 Sciahri – Cosmosi
D1 Retina.It – Deep Level
D2 Ribé – Intervalos
D3 Desroi – Teressaen

Mastered at LRS Factory Rome
Artwork by MIRUEL
Produced by DUNA 2022 Berlin