january, 2022

30jan21:0023:00DUSTY RIDDIMS #12 feat. Major Triple | ONLINE

Event Details

DUSTY RIDDIMS
Sunday Reggae 45s #12
The twelfth episode of our sunday hangout features one of Berlin’s finest donut jugglers, Major Triple, longside Marc Hype & Naughty NMX
Enjoy 2 hours of all killer no filler and just chillin‘ nicely on a sunday evening
Selectors this week : Marc Hype & Naughty NMX
Special Guest : Major Triple
Sun 30.01.2022
Live on
Twitch.tv/DustyDonuts45s
Live from
9pm CET 8pm GMT 3pm EST 12pm PST

Time

(Sunday) 21:00 - 23:00

X
X