Label Name: – Section Eight Music

Track Listing:

  1. Need A Beat (Mark Pistel Remix)
  2. Radio Chilo (Légo Remix)
  3. Tribalism (Round the Fire Remix)
  4. Need A Beat (Panic in Detroit Remix)
  5. Ohne Titel (My Boy Elroy’s Deep End Remix)
  6. Window Pane (4D Remix)
  7. Dancefloor Amnesia (Sarah’s Déjà vu Remix)
  8. Ohne Titel (In Dub Remix)
  9. Tribalism (Afterhours Remix)
  10. Radio Chilo (Randall Dean Remix)
  11. Children At Play (In Da Club Remix)
  12. Take Me Higher (Rü’s Drop It Again Remix)
  13. Tribalism (Hey Johnny Remix)
  14. Take Me Higher (Even Higher Remix)
  15. You (Endless Saga Remix)

Record Sounds Like: Ron Hardy meets Kraftwerk

Introducing the electrifying new album I/O Remixed! It is the remixed version of Bootleg Contraband’s debut album. Get ready to embark on a sonic journey as they blend captivating beats, infectious melodies, and mind-bending soundscapes. With an eclectic mix of talented artists reimagining the original tracks, this album promises to be a mesmerizing experience for music lovers and dance enthusiasts alike. Featuring remixes by the likes of Mark Pistel, Légo, R34L and others! Including eight remixes by Bootleg Contraband!

Artist Quote – „I/O Remixed is a harmonious fusion of creativity, a symphony where diverse artistic voices converge. With the remixes crafted by talented producers and remixers, it’s like witnessing our songs undergo a metamorphosis, taking on new dimensions and soaring to greater heights. It’s a celebration of artistic unity and the power of music’s evolution, pushing boundaries and inspiring us all to embrace the magic of collaboration. The remixes add an exhilarating twist, transforming our tracks into an ever-evolving groove that keeps the party alive. It’s a celebration of the dance community’s spirit, where creativity knows no bounds, and together, we create a symphony of movement that transcends boundaries and spreads the joy of music to every corner of the world.“